We want your feedback! Take RIPTA’s annual Customer Satisfaction Survey and enter to win a RIPTA prize pack! Details >>

2023 Authority Board Meeting Schedule

To receive information on upcoming Authority Board meetings, agendas, and to read meeting minutes, please go to the Secretary of State Website http://sos.ri.gov or www.ripta.com

2023 Authority Board Meeting Schedule 

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 – Agenda I Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 – Agenda I Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 – Agenda I Meeting Minutes

Wednesday April 12, 2023 – Agenda

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 Agenda

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Meetings are typically held at 1:30 p.m. at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted. 

Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions. Thank you. 

View Archived Board Meetings

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap