警告: 受影响的普罗维登斯学校服务。 详细>>

里帕日历

联合退休金委员会会议时间表

RIPTA的交通会议室 269 Melrose Street, 普罗维登斯, RI

 除非另有说明,所有会议均于下午 1:00 在位于罗德岛普罗维登斯梅尔罗斯街 269 号的 RIPTA 交通会议室举行。 请致电 (401) 784-9500 分机。 1171 有任何问题。 谢谢你。 

管理局董事会会议

RIPTA的交通会议室 269 Melrose Street, 普罗维登斯, RI

除非另有说明,所有会议均在下午 1:30 在位于罗德岛州普罗维登斯市梅尔罗斯街 269 号的 RIPTA 交通会议室举行。 请致电 (401) 784-9500 分机。 1171 有任何问题。 谢谢你。

管理局董事会会议

RIPTA的交通会议室 269 Melrose Street, 普罗维登斯, RI

除非另有说明,所有会议均在下午 1:30 在位于罗德岛州普罗维登斯市梅尔罗斯街 269 号的 RIPTA 交通会议室举行。 请致电 (401) 784-9500 分机。 1171 有任何问题。 谢谢你。

联合退休金委员会会议时间表

RIPTA的交通会议室 269 Melrose Street, 普罗维登斯, RI

 除非另有说明,所有会议均于下午 1:00 在位于罗德岛普罗维登斯梅尔罗斯街 269 号的 RIPTA 交通会议室举行。 请致电 (401) 784-9500 分机。 1171 有任何问题。 谢谢你。 

管理局董事会会议

RIPTA的交通会议室 269 Melrose Street, 普罗维登斯, RI

除非另有说明,所有会议均在下午 1:30 在位于罗德岛州普罗维登斯市梅尔罗斯街 269 号的 RIPTA 交通会议室举行。 请致电 (401) 784-9500 分机。 1171 有任何问题。 谢谢你。

ALERT: Impacted Providence School Service. Details >>

RIPTA CALENDAR

Joint Pension Board Meeting Schedule

RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI

 All meetings are held at 1:00 pm at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted.  Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions. Thank you. 

Authority Board Meeting

RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI

All meetings are held at 1:30 pm at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted. Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions. Thank you.

Authority Board Meeting

RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI

All meetings are held at 1:30 pm at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted. Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions. Thank you.

Joint Pension Board Meeting Schedule

RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI

 All meetings are held at 1:00 pm at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted.  Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions. Thank you. 

Authority Board Meeting

RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI

All meetings are held at 1:30 pm at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted. Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions. Thank you.