ALERT: تأثرت خدمة مدرسة بروفيدنس. التفاصيل >>

شركاء العبور

أمتراك

تربط شركة امتراك ، شركة تشغيل السكك الحديدية الوطنية ، أمريكا بطرق أكثر أمانًا وخضرة وأكثر صحة. مع 21,000 ميل على الطريق في 46 ولاية ، مقاطعة كولومبيا وثلاث مقاطعات كندية ، تعمل Amtrak في أكثر من 300 قطار يوميًا - بسرعة تصل إلى 150 ميل في الساعة - إلى أكثر من 500 وجهة. شركة Amtrak هي أيضًا المشغل المفضل لخدمات الممرات المدعومة من الدولة في 15 ولاية ولأربع وكالات للسكك الحديدية للركاب.

جاترا

منذ إنشائها في عام 1976 ، قدمت هيئة النقل الإقليمية الكبرى في أتلبورو تونتون (GATRA) خدمات نقل عالية الجودة تهدف إلى تحسين نوعية الحياة ومساعدة العملاء في أن يصبحوا أكثر استقلالية في مجال النقل. على مر السنين ، توسعت منطقة خدمة GATRA لتشمل 28 مجتمعًا متنوعًا يمتد من مقاطعة نورفولك الجنوبية ومقاطعة بريستول الشمالية ، وصولًا إلى مقاطعة بليموث وساوث شور.

اليوم ، تشرف GATRA على عمليات خدمات حافلات الرحلات الثابتة في مدن أتلبورو وتونتون ، وبلدات دكسبوري وفوكسبورو وفرانكلين وكينغستون ومانسفيلد ومارشفيلد وميدلبورو ونورفولك وشمال أتلبورو ونورتون وبلينفيل وبليموث ورينهام وسيكونك وويرهام ورينتهام. في عام 2015 ، أطلقت GATRA SLOOP ، حيث جلبت خدمة الطريق الثابت إلى مدينة Scituate.

بالإضافة إلى خدمة المسار الثابت ، توفر GATRA خدمات استجابة الطلب (Dial-A-Ride) للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وكبار السن في جميع المجتمعات الأعضاء الـ 28. تلعب GATRA أيضًا دورًا حيويًا في توفير خدمة قطار ركاب إلى بوسطن من خلال توفير خدمات نقل مكوكية إلى محطات MBTA في مدن بيلينجهام وفرانكلين ونورتون ومانسفيلد وميدواي وميدبورو وبيمبروك.

السلوقي كلب الصيد

تأسست Greyhound Lines، Inc. في عام 1914 ، وهي أكبر مزود لخدمات النقل بالحافلات بين المدن ، وتخدم أكثر من 3,800 وجهة عبر أمريكا الشمالية بأسطول حديث وصديق للبيئة. لقد أصبح رمزًا أمريكيًا ، حيث يوفر سفرًا آمنًا وممتعًا وبأسعار معقولة لحوالي 18 مليون مسافر سنويًا في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. يعد كلب جري جريهاوند أحد أكثر العلامات التجارية شهرة في العالم.

في حين أن Greyhound معروفة جيدًا بخدمة الركاب المجدولة بانتظام ، تقدم الشركة أيضًا عددًا من الخدمات الأخرى لعملائها. تقدم خدمة Greyhound Package Express خدمة توصيل الطرود في نفس اليوم وبداية اليوم التالي إلى آلاف الوجهات في أمريكا الشمالية. وتقدم الشركة أيضًا حزم ميثاق للشركات والمؤتمرات والمدارس ومجموعات أخرى بأسعار تنافسية.

السلوقي لديه كيانات تشغيل إضافية: BoltBus ، تخدم المناطق الشمالية الشرقية والغربية من الولايات المتحدة. و انت! الحافلات التي تخدم أسواق الحي الصيني في الشمال الشرقي. في عام 2010 ، أطلقت الشركة الخدمة الممتازة من مدينة إلى مدينة ، Greyhound Express ، وسعت منذ ذلك الحين الخدمة الشعبية بسرعة إلى أكثر من 100 سوق في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. كما أنها تشغل Greyhound Connect ، وهي خدمة تربط المجتمعات الريفية بأسواق Greyhound الكبيرة في الولايات المتحدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى Greyhound شراكات بينية مع عدد من خطوط الحافلات المستقلة عبر الولايات المتحدة. تقدم شركات الحافلات هذه خدمة تكميلية للجداول الزمنية الحالية لشركة Greyhound Lines وترتبط بالعديد من المدن الأصغر في نظام المسارات الوطني لخطوط Greyhound.

يستخدم ركاب Amtrak Greyhound لإجراء اتصالات مع المدن التي لا تخدمها السكك الحديدية في خدمة Amtrak Thruway عن طريق شراء تذكرة لوصلة الحافلة من Amtrak بالتزامن مع شراء تذكرة القطارات. يمكن للمسافرين أيضًا شراء تذكرة حافلة مباشرة من Greyhound.

تعود ملكية Greyhound إلى FirstGroup plc ، مشغل النقل الرائد في المملكة المتحدة وأمريكا الشمالية. رؤيتها: تقديم حلول في عالم يزدحم بشكل متزايد ، والحفاظ على تقدم الناس وازدهار المجتمعات. مع إيرادات تزيد عن 6.9 مليار جنيه إسترليني سنويًا ونحو 120,000 موظف ، تنقل الشركة أكثر من 2.5 مليار مسافر سنويًا.

MBTA - هيئة النقل بخليج ماساتشوستس

النقل العام في منطقة بوسطن الكبرى. المسارات والجداول ومخطط الرحلات والأسعار وأجور الخدمة وتنبيهات الخدمة والتحديثات في الوقت الفعلي والمعلومات العامة.

بيتر بان

خطوط بيتر بان للحافلات هي واحدة من أكبر شركات الدراجات النارية المملوكة للقطاع الخاص في الولايات المتحدة ، وتخدم أكثر من 100 مجتمع في جميع أنحاء الممر الشمالي الشرقي ، مع خدمة يومية سريعة ، بما في ذلك بوسطن ونيويورك وفيلادلفيا وبالتيمور وواشنطن العاصمة.

مع أسعار الغاز التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها وارتفاع تكاليف وقوف السيارات في المدينة ، يعد بيتر بان هو البديل الأكثر اقتصادا والأكثر صداقة للبيئة لقيادة السيارات الشخصية.  النقل بالحافلات هو أكثر أشكال السفر "خضرة"، حيث يمكن للحافلة المتوسطة إزالة ما يصل إلى 55 سيارة ركاب من الطرق السريعة المزدحمة ، مما يقلل من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون ويقلل من الإجهاد.

خطوط بيتر بان للحافلات أعلى تصنيف للسلامة من وزارة النقل الأمريكية ووزارة الدفاع الأمريكية. 

شركة سكة حديد شارع بليموث وبروكتون

شركة بلايموث وبروكتون ستريت للسكك الحديدية هي شركة عائلية مملوكة للقطاع الخاص كانت رائدة في مجال النقل منذ تأسيسها في عام 1888. وتوقفت العربات الكهربائية في عام 1928 عن العمل واستبدلت بحافلات ماك. اليوم ، تدير Plymouth & Brockton خدمة نقل واسعة النطاق إلى بوسطن ، بما في ذلك الرحلات المتكررة من وإلى مطار لوجان ، بالإضافة إلى خدمة النقل من بليموث إلى كيب وإلى بوسطن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقوم شركة Plymouth & Brockton بتشغيل خدمات النقل المحلية PAL و SAIL لـ GATRA. لدى Plymouth & Brockton أكثر من 100 موظف وأسطول من الحافلات الحديثة ومركبات الترانزيت والعربات ، مع مرافق طرفية في Hyannis و South Station ، بالإضافة إلى مقر الشركة في 8 Industrial Park Road ، Plymouth ، MA. تشمل المحطات المنتظمة مركز هيانيس للنقل ، وكينجسبري بلازا في كينجستون ، ومواقع بارك آند رايد في بارنستابل ، وساغامور ، وبليموث ، وروكلاند ؛ وفي وسط مدينة بوسطن ، مركز النقل بالمحطة الجنوبية ، بارك سكوير (200 شارع ستيوارت) ، ومطار لوجان الدولي. تقدم P & B أيضًا النقل المجدول إلى Outer Cape ، مع رحلات إضافية من Hyannis إلى Park and Ride at Harwich و CVS في أورليانز و Town Hall في Eastham و Cape Cod National Seashore في South Wellfleet والبنك والشارع التجاري في Wellfleet ومكتب البريد في ترورو ، متجر دوترا في شمال ترورو ، وغرفة التجارة في بروفينستاون. الحافلات والعربات متاحة للتأجير أيضًا. للحصول على معلومات إضافية ، يرجى زيارة www.pb.com أو الاتصال 508-746-0378.

هيئة المرور الإقليمية الجنوبية الشرقية (SRTA)

تأسست هيئة المرور الإقليمية الجنوبية الشرقية (SRTA) في عام 1974 ، وهي توفر خدمة ثابتة للطرق واستجابة الطلب لسكان Acushnet و Dartmouth و Fairhaven و Fall River و Freetown و Mattapoisett و New Bedford و Somerset و Swansea و Westport.

شارك عبر
انسخ الرابط

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

Transit Partners

AMTRAK

Amtrak, the national rail operator, connects America in safer, greener and healthier ways. With 21,000 route miles in 46 states, the District of Columbia and three Canadian provinces, Amtrak operates more than 300 trains each day — at speeds up to 150 mph — to more than 500 destinations. Amtrak also is the operator of choice for state-supported corridor services in 15 states and for four commuter rail agencies.

GATRA

Since its inception in 1976, The Greater Attleboro Taunton Regional Transit Authority (GATRA) has provided quality transportation services that are geared to improve the quality of life and assist customers in becoming more transportation independent. Over the years, GATRA’s service area has expanded to include 28 diverse communities stretching from Southern Norfolk County and Northern Bristol County, all the way to Plymouth County and the South Shore.

Today, GATRA oversees operations of fixed route bus services in the cities of Attleboro and Taunton, and the towns of Duxbury, Foxborough, Franklin, Kingston, Mansfield, Marshfield, Middleborough, Norfolk, North Attleboro, Norton, Plainville, Plymouth, Raynham, Seekonk, Wareham, and Wrentham. In 2015, GATRA launched the SLOOP, bringing fixed route service to the town of Scituate.

In addition to fixed route service, GATRA provides demand response (Dial-A-Ride) services for people with disabilities and seniors in all 28 member communities. GATRA also plays a vital role in the provision of Commuter Rail service to Boston by providing shuttle services to MBTA stations in the towns of Bellingham, Franklin, Norton, Mansfield, Medway, Middleborough, and Pembroke.

Greyhound

Founded in 1914, Greyhound Lines, Inc. is the largest provider of intercity bus transportation, serving more than 3,800 destinations across North America with a modern, environmentally friendly fleet. It has become an American icon, providing safe, enjoyable and affordable travel to nearly 18 million passengers each year in the United States and Canada. The Greyhound running dog is one of the most-recognized brands in the world.

While Greyhound is well known for its regularly scheduled passenger service, the company also provides a number of other services for its customers. Greyhound Package Express service offers value-priced same-day and early-next-day package delivery to thousands of destinations in North America. And the company also offers charter packages for businesses, conventions, schools and other groups at competitive rates.

Greyhound has additional operating entities: BoltBus, serving the Northeast and Western regions of the United States; and YO! Bus, which serves Chinatown markets in the Northeast. In 2010, the company launched its premium city-to-city service, Greyhound Express, and has since quickly expanded the popular service to more than 100 markets across North America. It also operates Greyhound Connect, a service that connects rural communities to larger Greyhound markets in the United States.

In addition, Greyhound has interline partnerships with a number of independent bus lines across the United States. These bus companies provide complementary service to Greyhound Lines’ existing schedules and link to many of the smaller towns in Greyhound Lines’ national route system.

Amtrak passengers use Greyhound to make connections to cities not served by rail on Amtrak Thruway service by purchasing a ticket for the bus connection from Amtrak in conjunction with the purchase of their rail ticket. Passengers may also buy a bus ticket directly from Greyhound.

Greyhound is owned by FirstGroup plc, the leading transport operator in the United Kingdom and North America. Its vision: to provide solutions in an increasingly congested world, keeping people moving and communities prospering. With revenues of more than £6.9 billion per annum and about 120,000 employees, the company transports more than 2.5 billion passengers every year.

MBTA – Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority

Public transit in the Greater Boston region. Routes, schedules, trip planner, fares, service alerts, real-time updates, and general information.

Peter Pan

Peter Pan Bus Lines is one of the largest privately-owned motorcoach companies in the United States, serving over 100 communities throughout the Northeast corridor, with daily express service, including Boston, New York, Philadelphia, Baltimore and Washington, DC.

With unpredictable gas prices and high city parking costs, Peter Pan is the most economical as well as environmentally-friendly alternative to driving personal automobiles.  Bus transportation is the “greenest” form of travel, as the average bus can remove as many as 55 passenger cars from crowded highways, reducing carbon dioxide emissions as well as reducing stress.

Peter Pan Bus Lines holds the highest safety rating from the U.S. Department of Transportation and the U.S. Department of Defense. 

Plymouth & Brockton Street Railway Company

Plymouth & Brockton Street Railway Company is a privately-owned family business that has been a leader in transportation since its founding in 1888. First named The Plymouth & Kingston Street Railway, in 1928 the electric trolleys ceased operation and were replaced by Mack buses.  Today, Plymouth & Brockton operates an extensive commuter service to Boston, including frequent trips to and from Logan Airport, as well as transportation service from Plymouth to the Cape and to Boston.  Additionally, Plymouth & Brockton operates the PAL and SAIL local transit services for GATRA.  Plymouth & Brockton has more than 100 employees, and a fleet of modern motorcoaches, transit vehicles and trolleys, with terminal facilities in Hyannis and South Station, as well as company headquarters at 8 Industrial Park Road, Plymouth, MA. Regular stops include the Hyannis Transportation Center, Kingsbury Plaza in Kingston, and Park and Ride locations in Barnstable, Sagamore, Plymouth, Rockland; and in downtown Boston, the South Station Transportation Center, Park Square (200 Stuart Street), and Logan International Airport. P&B also offers scheduled transportation to the Outer Cape, with additional trips from Hyannis to the Park and Ride at Harwich, CVS in Orleans, Town Hall in Eastham, Cape Cod National Seashore in South Wellfleet, Bank and Commercial Street in Wellfleet, the Post Office in Truro, Dutra’s Store in North Truro, and the Chamber of Commerce in Provincetown. Motorcoaches and trolleys are also available for charter. For additional information, please visit www.p-b.com or call 508-746-0378.

Southeastern Regional Transit Authority (SRTA)

The Southeastern Regional Transit Authority (SRTA) was established in 1974 and provides fixed route and demand response service to residents of Acushnet, Dartmouth, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Mattapoisett, New Bedford, Somerset, Swansea, and Westport.

Share via
Copy link