警告: 由于当前的COVID-19公共卫生危机,许多RIPTA办事处和运输中心都关闭了。 详细>>

招聘

RIPTA的使命是:“通过一支熟练的专业团队为客户提供安全,可靠且具有成本效益的运输服务,以响应我们的客户,环境并致力于卓越的运输。” 如果您有兴趣成为RIPTA团队的一员,请查阅下面发布的职位清单。

*如果您因残障而需要住宿,请致电(401)784-9500 x1163或1176与RIPTA的员工关系部联系。

请注意:将考虑所有合格的候选人,但可能不会接受面试。 同时满足最低和优先资格的申请人将获得优先考虑。 内部RIPTA雇员可以在外部候选人之前被考虑。 感谢您对RIPTA的工作机会感兴趣!

人力资源部罗德岛州公共交通管理局705 Elmwood Avenue Providence,RI 02907

请不要致电有关简历或工作申请状态的电话。

RIPTA是机会均等的雇主

罗德岛公共交通管理局的政策规定,不得因种族,肤色,信仰,宗教,性别,婚姻状况,国籍,性取向,血统,年龄,不利的军事出差而歧视任何雇员或求职者,性别认同或表达方式,残疾,前提是该残疾者能够在当局的合理安排下执行他/她希望担任的工作的基本职能。

通过分享
复制链接

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed.

Details >

Careers

“To provide safe, reliable and cost-effective transit service with a skilled team of professionals responsive to our customers, the environment and committed to transit excellence” is the RIPTA mission. If you’re interested in being a member of the RIPTA team, please consult the posted job listings below.

Job Application

*If you require accommodation because of a disability, please contact RIPTA’s Employee Relations Department at (401) 784-9500 x1163 or 1176.

Please note: All qualified candidates will be considered but may not receive an interview. Preference will be given to applicants who meet both the minimum and preferred qualification. Internal RIPTA employees may be considered prior to external candidates. Thank you for your interest in career opportunities with RIPTA!

Human Resources Department Rhode Island Public Transit Authority 705 Elmwood Avenue Providence, RI 02907

Please no phone calls regarding receipt of resumes or status of job applications.

RIPTA IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER

It is the policy of the Rhode Island Public Transit Authority that no employee or applicant for employment will be discriminated against because of race, color, creed, religion, sex, marital status, national origin, sexual orientation, ancestry, age, unfavorable military discharge, gender identity or expression, disability, provided that the individual with the disability is able to perform the essential functions of the job which he/she desires to hold with reasonable accommodation by the authority.

Share via
Copy link