تنبيه الخدمة: إغلاق جسر واشنطن المتجه غربًا التفاصيل >>

فرص عمل

تقيم هيئة النقل العام في رود آيلاند معرضًا للوظائف في الموقع في مقرنا ، 705 Elmwood Avenue ، Providence في:

الخميس 15 فبراير 2024 • 10:00 صباحًا إلى 3:00 مساءً

الجمعة 15 مارس 2024 • 10:00 صباحًا إلى 3:00 مساءً

الثلاثاء 9 أبريل 2024 • 10:00 صباحًا إلى 3:00 مساءً

الأربعاء 1 مايو 2024 • 10:00 صباحًا إلى 3:00 مساءً

الجمعة 21 يونيو 2024 • 10:00 صباحًا إلى 3:00 مساءً

تتمثل مهمة RIPTA في "تقديم خدمة نقل آمنة وموثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة مع فريق ماهر من المهنيين المستجيبين لعملائنا والبيئة والملتزمين بالتميز في النقل". إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون عضوًا في فريق RIPTA ، فيرجى الرجوع إلى قوائم الوظائف المنشورة أدناه.

*إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سكن بسبب الإعاقة، يرجى الاتصال بقسم الموارد البشرية في RIPTA على (401) 784-9500 × 1168 أو 1297

يرجى ملاحظة: سيتم النظر في جميع المرشحين المؤهلين ولكن قد لا تحصل على مقابلة. ستعطى الأفضلية للمتقدمين الذين يستوفون الحد الأدنى والمؤهلات المفضلة. يمكن اعتبار موظفي RIPTA الداخليين قبل المرشحين الخارجيين. شكرا لك على اهتمامك بفرص العمل مع RIPTA!

هيئة النقل العام في رود آيلاند ، إدارة الموارد البشرية ، 705 Elmwood Avenue ، Providence ، RI 02907

من فضلك لا مكالمات هاتفية بشأن استلام السير الذاتية أو حالة طلبات العمل.

RIPTA هو صاحب عمل تكافؤ الفرص

تنص سياسة هيئة النقل العام في رود آيلاند على أنه لن يتم التمييز ضد أي موظف أو طالب عمل بسبب العرق أو اللون أو العقيدة أو الدين أو الجنس أو الحالة الاجتماعية أو الأصل القومي أو التوجه الجنسي أو النسب أو السن أو التسريح العسكري غير المواتي ، أو الهوية أو التعبير الجندري ، أو الإعاقة ، شريطة أن يكون الفرد المعوق قادرًا على أداء الوظائف الأساسية للوظيفة التي يرغب / ترغب في توليها بتيسير معقول من قبل السلطة.

سياسات الموارد البشرية

التحرش الجنسي سياسة عدم التمييز EEO سياسة المؤسسة التجارية المحرومة سياسة ADA
شارك عبر
انسخ الرابط

Service Alert: Westbound Washington Bridge Closing Details >>

Careers

The Rhode Island Public Transit Authority is holding an on-site job fair at our Headquarters, 705 Elmwood Avenue, Providence on:

Thursday, February 15, 2024 • 10:00am to 3:00pm

Friday, March 15, 2024 • 10:00am to 3:00pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 • 10:00am to 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 • 10:00am to 3:00pm

Friday, June 21, 2024 • 10:00am to 3:00pm

“To provide safe, reliable and cost-effective transit service with a skilled team of professionals responsive to our customers, the environment and committed to transit excellence” is the RIPTA mission. If you’re interested in being a member of the RIPTA team, please consult the posted job listings below.

*If you require accommodation because of a disability, please contact RIPTA’s Human Resources Department at (401) 784-9500 x 1168 or 1297

Please note: All qualified candidates will be considered but may not receive an interview. Preference will be given to applicants who meet both the minimum and preferred qualification. Internal RIPTA employees may be considered prior to external candidates. Thank you for your interest in career opportunities with RIPTA!

Rhode Island Public Transit Authority, Human Resources Department, 705 Elmwood Avenue, Providence, RI 02907

Please no phone calls regarding receipt of resumes or status of job applications.

RIPTA is an equal opportunity employer

It is the policy of the Rhode Island Public Transit Authority that no employee or applicant for employment will be discriminated against because of race, color, creed, religion, sex, marital status, national origin, sexual orientation, ancestry, age, unfavorable military discharge, gender identity or expression, disability, provided that the individual with the disability is able to perform the essential functions of the job which he/she desires to hold with reasonable accommodation by the authority.

Human Resources Policies

Sexual Harassment EEO-Non-Discrimination Policy Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Policy ADA Policy
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap