警告: 由于当前的COVID-19公共卫生危机,许多RIPTA办事处和运输中心都关闭了。 详细>>

允许

作为我们向RIPTA的新智能票价技术Wave过渡的一部分,我们将在今年晚些时候不再接受船上的纸票产品(到31年2021月XNUMX日将接受船上的纸票产品)。

如果您有未使用的票价产品,不用担心! 您可以通过填写以下表格,然后将未使用的票价产品邮寄到RIPTA,将价值转移到新的Wave卡上。 如果您当前从RIPTA批量购买票价产品,请忽略此交易所。 RIPTA代表将与您联系,讨论您向Wave过渡的过程。

您必须先订购一张波浪卡才能交换您的票价产品

目前,Wave智能卡仅可通过邮件使用。 要申请智能卡,请访问 Wave.ripta.com  然后单击右上角的“创建帐户”或“注册”。 注册是免费的,注册后即可免费订购Wave卡。 或者,给我们发电子邮件 客户服务@RIPTA.com或者打电话 401-784 9500转。 2012.

收到Wave卡后,请完成以下步骤:

  • 填写下面的表格, 使用与您的Wave卡关联的相同名称和电子邮件,然后单击“提交”,以便我们知道您的票价产品即将推出。
  • 打印完成的表格。
  • 将填写好的表格和未使用的票价产品邮寄至:

ATTN:客户服务部
罗德岛公共交通管理局
705 Elmwood Avenue
普罗维登斯,RI 02907

RIPTA对任何丢失的邮件概不负责。 强烈建议您使用可追溯的交付方式邮寄您的票价产品。 这样可以最大程度地减少文档丢失的风险。 可追溯的交付方式使您可以在预定的目的地确认包裹的接收。 可追溯的交付方式包括:

* USPS认证邮件
* USPS注册邮件
*具有发送确认的USPS优先邮件
*具有签名确认的USPS优先邮件
* USPS Express Mail(用于隔夜送达请求)的可追踪送达方法

收到后,RIPTA会将未使用的票价产品的价值转移给Wave。 Wave卡最多可以添加$ 250。 转移完成后,您将收到一个电话或电子邮件。 自寄出包裹之日起,请等待3到6周的时间才能完成转移。 由于COVID-19的影响,美国邮政服务正经历着前所未有的数量增长和有限的员工可用性,这可能会导致交货延迟。 很遗憾,我们目前无法亲自兑换票价产品。 我们只接受邮寄的产品。

    您要交换哪些票价产品? 别忘了从部分使用的RIPTIK和10次骑乘中减去值。

    产品 数量 剩余骑乘次数 总价值$ USD
    日票 $
    7日通行证 $
    10次​​骑行证 $
    找零卡 $
    里普提克 $

    每个RIPTIK价值2.00美元。 10张乘车证的其余剩余乘车价值为2.00美元。

    您要交换的票价产品的总价值是多少? (将自动生成)

    通过分享
    复制链接

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

Exchange

As part of our transition to Wave, RIPTA’s new smart fare technology, we will no longer accept paper fare products on board later this year (paper fare products will be accepted on board through October 31, 2021).

If you have unused fare products, not to worry! You can transfer the value over to your new Wave card by filling out this form and then mailing your unused fare products to RIPTA. If you currently purchase fare products from RIPTA in bulk, please disregard this Exchange. A RIPTA representative will be reaching out to you to discuss your transition to Wave.

YOU MUST HAVE A WAVE CARD IN ORDER TO EXCHANGE YOUR FARE PRODUCTS

At this time, Wave smart cards are available by mail only. To request a smart card, visit wave.ripta.com  and then click “Create An Account” or “Register” in the top right. Registering is free and once registered you can order a Wave card for free. Or, email us at CustomerService@RIPTA.com, or call 401-784-9500 ext. 2012.

Once you have a Wave card, please complete the following steps:

  • Fill out the form below, using the same Name and Email associated with your Wave card, and click “Submit,” so that we know your fare products are on the way.
  • Print the completed form.
  • Mail the completed form and unused fare products to:

ATTN: Customer Service Department
Rhode Island Public Transit Authority
705 Elmwood Avenue
Providence, RI 02907

RIPTA is not responsible for any lost mail. You are strongly encouraged to mail your fare products using a traceable delivery method. This will minimize the risk of your documents getting lost. A traceable delivery method lets you confirm the receipt of your package at the intended destination. Traceable delivery methods include:

* USPS Certified Mail
* USPS Registered Mail
* USPS Priority Mail with Delivery Confirmation
* USPS Priority Mail with Signature Confirmation
* USPS Express Mail (for overnight delivery requests) traceable delivery method

Once received, RIPTA will transfer the value of your unused fare products to Wave. There is a maximum limit of $250 that can be added to a Wave card. will receive a phone call or email once the transfer has been completed.   Please allow 3-6 weeks from the time you mail your package to complete the transfer.  The U.S. Postal Service is experiencing unprecedented volume increases and limited employee availability due to the impacts of COVID-19, which may result in delayed delivery. Unfortunately, we are unable to exchange fare products in person at this time.  We are only able to accept products that are mailed.

    Which fare products are you exchanging? Do not forget to subtract value from partially used RIPTIKs and 10 Ride Passes.

    Product Quantity Remaining Number of Rides Total Value $USD
    Day Pass $
    7 Day Pass $
    10 Ride Pass $
    Change Card $
    RIPTIK $

    Each RIPTIK is worth $2.00. Each remaining ride on a 10 Ride Pass is valued at $2.00.

    What is the total value of the fare products you are exchanging? (Will be generated automatically)

    Share via
    Copy link