警告: 由于当前的COVID-19公共卫生危机,许多RIPTA办事处和运输中心都关闭了。 详细>>

老年人

RIPTA 遵守联邦交通指南,并在非高峰时段为老年人和残疾人提供半价登机,无论收入如何。 参加此计划的乘客将获得 Wave 照片 ID 智能卡。 这些乘客在工作日的 RIPTA 高峰服务时间(上午 7 点至上午 9 点和下午 3 点至下午 6 点)支付全额票价。 他们也可以使用医疗保险卡登机。

如果您超过65岁,并且还 低收入 您可能有资格获得RIPTA针对低收入老年人和残障人士提供的票价降低的公交车票计划的进一步帮助。  目前有资格参加此计划的乘客可以免费乘坐。 

请 点击此处详细了解。 for more information.

照片识别办公室价格清单

新客户……$ 10.00

续订客户$ 10.00

卡损坏。 。 。 。 $ 20.00

所有替代品。 。 $ 20.00

替换卡丢失,被盗或损坏。

损坏的卡是指弯曲,破裂或有任何可见损坏的卡。 要申请补发卡,请打印并填写 补发卡申请表。 必须将补发卡申请表和损坏的卡连同补发卡费用一起邮寄到位于罗德岛州普罗维登斯市Elmwood Avenue 705号的照片ID办公室,邮编:02907。

发生故障的卡免收更换卡费。 发生故障的卡是指没有损坏的卡,但无法被车票箱读取。 一旦RIPTA验证该卡有故障且没有损坏,便会免费邮寄一张新的替换卡。

汇票, 仅信用卡和借记卡不接受任何个人支票。

如果您对该程序有任何疑问,请致电401-784-9500转。 2012。

有关老年人其他交通方式的综合指南,请参见 点击此处.

通过分享
复制链接

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed.

Details >

Seniors

RIPTA complies with federal transit guidelines and offers half-fare boarding to seniors and persons with disabilities, regardless of income, during OFF PEAK hours.  Passengers enrolled in this program are issued “Valid Off Peak” photo identification cards.  These passengers pay full fare during RIPTA peak service hours (7am-9am and 3pm-6pm) on weekdays. They can also use a Medicare Card to board.

If you are over the age of 65 and are also low income you may qualify for further assistance under RIPTA’s Reduced Fare Bus Pass Program for Low-Income Seniors and People with Disabilities.  Passengers who qualify for this program are currently able to ride for free. 

Please click here for more information.

PHOTO IDENTIFICATION OFFICE PRICE LIST

New customer …… $10.00

Renewal customer $10.00

Damaged card. . . . $20.00

All replacements. . $20.00

Replacement cards are lost, stolen or damaged cards.

Damaged cards are cards that are bent, cracked or have any visible damage. To request a replacement card, print and fill out the Replacement Card Request Form.  The Replacement Card Request Form and the damaged card must be mailed, along with the Replacement Card Fee, to the Photo ID Office at 705 Elmwood Avenue, Providence, RI, 02907.

The replacement card fee is waived for cards that are malfunctioning. A malfunctioning card is a card that has no damage to it, but is unable to be read by the farebox. Once RIPTA verifies that the card is malfunctioning, and not damaged, a new replacement card will be mailed to you at no cost.

Money orders, credit cards and debit cards onlyNo personal checks will be accepted.

If you have any questions regarding the program, please call 401-784-9500 ext. 2012.

For a comprehensive guide to other transportation options for Seniors, see here.

Share via
Copy link