警告: 由於當前的COVID-19公共衛生危機,許多RIPTA辦事處和運輸中心都關閉了。 詳細>>

規劃研究

RIPTA項目計劃

根據聯邦的要求,RIPTA向公眾提供了一個“項目計劃”,詳細說明了可用的聯邦資助金額以及如何將這些資金用於過境投資[…]

了解更多

國家管理計劃

2018年XNUMX月,RIPTA的更新版《國家管理計劃》現已發布。 該計劃記錄了四個聯邦運輸管理局(FTA)撥款計劃在羅德島的行政管理政策和程序:[…]

了解更多

RI協調的公共交通與公共服務運輸計劃

聯邦運輸管理局(FTA)要求通過地方程序制定協調的公共交通-人類服務運輸計劃,其中包括私營,非營利性和公共運輸提供商的參與; 社會服務機構; 和公眾。

了解更多

一鍵/一鍵計劃研究

RIPTA最近啟動了一個為期6個月的計劃流程,以考慮為羅德島州開發一站式/一鍵式運輸資源。 This resource would provide a single point of contact for customized trip planning […]該資源將為定制旅行計劃提供單個聯繫點[…]

了解更多

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

Planning Studies

Mobility-on-Demand Study

The Rhode Island Public Transportation Authority (RIPTA) statewide Transit Master Plan identified Mobility on Demand (MOD) as a potential mobility solution for the state. MOD is the ability to leverage […]

Learn more

RIPTA Program of Projects

In keeping with federal requirements, RIPTA makes available to the public a “program of projects” detailing federal funding amounts available and how these funds are to be invested in transit […]

Learn more

State Management Plan

March 2018 RIPTA’s updated State Management Plan is now available. This plan documents policies and procedures for the administration in Rhode Island of four Federal Transit Administration (FTA) grant programs: […]

Learn more

RI Coordinated Public Transit & Human Services Transportation Plan

The Federal Transit Administration (FTA) requires a coordinated public transit-human services transportation plan developed through a local process that includes participation from private, non-profit, and public transportation providers; social service agencies; and the general public.

Learn more

One-Call/One-Click Planning Study

RIPTA recently launched a planning process to consider developing a One-Call/One-Click transportation resource for Rhode Island. This resource would provide a single point of contact for customized trip planning information […]

Learn more