警告: 由于当前的COVID-19公共卫生危机,许多RIPTA办事处和运输中心都关闭了。 详细>>

采购

有效出价

有关RIPTA出价的所有信息,请单击 点击此处.

弱势企业计划

DBE政策声明2019

DBE 2020-2022财政年度目标:6.3%

罗德岛公共交通管理局(RIPTA)根据联邦法规3 CFR§2020,发布了该机构的2022财年至49财年三年弱势商业企业(DBE)目标。 

根据联邦运输管理局(FTA)规定的方法和美国运输部(USDOT)发布的设定目标的技巧,RIPTA将从FTA资助的项目中获得的联邦资金援助总额的6.3%承诺提供给DBE承包商。 在接下来的三十(30)天内,通过电子邮件发送给RIPTA DBE联络官,网址为: jwilliford@ripta.com 或在检查时前往:RI 705,普罗维登斯,艾姆伍德大道02907号,罗德岛公共交通管理局。

RIPTA寻求并鼓励罗德岛社区的意见。 具体而言,RIPTA希望从地区企业,社区组织和社区领导人那里收集有关弱势和非弱势商机的可用性以及对DBE歧视的影响(包括放贷,担保和保险壁垒)的意见,关注,想法和要求。 RIPTA收集的数据仅供参考,用于协助和确保RIPTA项目上DBE的公平竞争环境的建立和维持。 RIPTA鼓励您就此主题提供意见,以增强我们的弱势业务计划并实现我们的年度目标。 请将您的反馈意见转发给RIPTA的DBE联络官Esq的Jenny Cordero Williford。 珍妮·科尔德罗·威利福德(Jenny Cordero Williford),法律合规顾问DBE联络官罗德岛公共交通管理局。

请将您的反馈意见转发给RIPTA的DBE联络官Esq的Jenny Cordero Williford。 

珍妮·科尔德罗·威利福德(Esq)

法律合规顾问/ DBE联络官

罗德岛公共交通管理局

705 Elmwood Avenue

普罗维登斯,RI 02907

jwilliford@ripta.com

品牌与风格指南

要查看我们的品牌和风格指南, 点击这里

通过分享
复制链接

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed.

Details >

Procurement

Active Bids

For all information in regards to RIPTA bids, please click here.

Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Program

DBE Policy Statement 2019

DBE Goal for Fiscal Years 2020-2022:  6.3%

The Rhode Island Public Transit Authority (RIPTA) is issuing the Agency’s 3-Year Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Goal for Federal Fiscal Years 2020 – FY2022, in accordance with Federal Regulations, 49 CFR §26.45. 

Based on methodology prescribed by the Federal Transit Authority (FTA) and tips for goal-setting published by the United States Department of Transportation (USDOT), RIPTA commits 6.3% of the total federal funding assistance it receives for FTA-funded projects to DBE contractors. Questions, comments and concerns regarding the details of the methodology and calculations used to generate this DBE Goal are invited and encouraged for the next thirty (30) days via email to RIPTA DBE Liaison Officer at jwilliford@ripta.com or during inspection at: Rhode Island Public Transit Authority, 705 Elmwood Avenue, Providence, RI 02907.

RIPTA seeks and encourages input from the Rhode Island community. Specifically, RIPTA looks to gather comments, concerns, ideas and requests from area businesses, community organizations, and community leaders regarding the availability of disadvantaged and non-disadvantaged business opportunities and the effects of discrimination for DBEs, including barriers to lending, bonding and insurance. The data collected by RIPTA is for informational purposes only and used to assist and ensure the establishment and maintenance of a level playing field for DBEs on RIPTA projects. RIPTA encourages your input regarding this topic in order to enhance our Disadvantaged Business Program and achieve our annual goals. Please forward your feedback to RIPTA’s DBE Liaison Officer, Jenny Cordero Williford, Esq. Jenny Cordero Williford, Esq.Legal Compliance Counsel DBE Liaison Officer Rhode Island Public Transit Authority.

Please forward your feedback to RIPTA’s DBE Liaison Officer, Jenny Cordero Williford, Esq. 

Jenny Cordero Williford, Esq.

Legal Compliance Counsel/DBE Liaison Officer

Rhode Island Public Transit Authority

705 Elmwood Avenue

Providence, RI 02907

jwilliford@ripta.com

Share via
Copy link