服务警报:华盛顿大桥西行线关闭 详细>>

格洛斯特

运输服务

此页面是有关您所在社区的交通服务信息的资源! 直接联系每项服务以安排行程、提出问题并分享反馈。 有关一般信息,请致电 RIPTA 的客户服务部门 401-781-9400.

当地交通服务

  • 为足不出户而无交通工具的老年人和残疾人提供的服务。 必须是格洛斯特居民,并且必须需要交通工具。
  • 运输可用于:
    • 医生预约(周一、周三和周四上午 10 点至下午 1 点)。
    • 差事/购物(周二)。
  • 必须提前 48 小时致电 401-568-6206 x222 安排行程。
  • 目前不提供前往老年中心的交通服务。
  • 网站: https://www.glocesterri.org

非紧急医疗运输 (NEMT) &
长者交通计划 (ETP)

医疗运输管理 (MTM) 为 Medicaid 成员和所有 60 岁以上的罗德岛居民提供全州范围内的常规、非紧急医疗预约交通服务。 行程必须至少提前两个工作日安排,并且必须在周一至周五上午 5 点至下午 6 点之间进行。 称呼 855-330-9131 安排。


服务

固定路线

固定路线公交车沿着指定路线和指定站点运行。 这些路线的信息由公共时刻表提供。

vanpool

vanpool 是一种共享出行计划,在类似路线上旅行的参与者可以租用车辆并共同决定他们的日常路线、时间、驾驶责任和停靠点。 如需信息,请联系 RIPTA 通勤者资源:401-784-9575 或 commuter@ripta.com。


此处包含的数据仅供参考。 它由第三方直接生产和加工。 RIPTA 对信息的准确性、充分性、完整性、可靠性或有用性不作任何明示或暗示的保证。 RIPTA 不负责更新信息或第三方所做的任何更改。 任何问题

通过分享
复制链接
专利所有者 社交快照

Service Alert: Westbound Washington Bridge Closing Details >>

Glocester

Transportation Services

This page is a resource for information about transportation services in your community! Contact each service directly to schedule trips, ask questions, and share feedback. For general information, call RIPTA’s customer service department at 401-781-9400.

Local Transportation Services

  • Services available for seniors and people with disabilities who are housebound without transportation. Must be a Glocester resident and must have a need for transportation.
  • Transportation can be used for:
    • Doctor’s appointments (Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 10 AM to 1 PM).
    • Errands/shopping (Tuesdays).
  • Trips must be scheduled 48 hours in advance by calling: 401-568-6206 x222.
  • Transportation to the Senior Center is not available at this time.
  • Website: https://www.glocesterri.org

Non-Emergency Medical Transportation (NEMT) &
Elderly Transportation Program (ETP)

Medical Transportation Management (MTM) provides statewide transportation for Medicaid members and for all Rhode Islanders age 60+ for routine, non-emergency medical appointments. Trips must be scheduled at least two business days in advance and must occur Monday-Friday between 5 AM and 6 PM. Call 855-330-9131 to schedule.


RIPTA Services

Fixed-Route

Fixed-route buses operate along designated routes with specified stops. Information on these routes is provided by public schedules.

Vanpool

A vanpool is a shared mobility program where participants traveling on similar routes lease a vehicle and collectively decide their daily route, times, driving responsibilities, and stop locations. For information, contact RIPTA Commuter Resources: 401-784-9575 or commuter@ripta.com.


The data contained herein is for informational purposes only.  It has been produced and processed directly from third parties.  RIPTA makes no warranty, whether express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, completeness, reliability or usefulness of the information. RIPTA is not responsible for updating the information or for any changes made by the third parties.   Any q

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap