警告: 由於當前的COVID-19公共衛生危機,許多RIPTA辦事處和運輸中心都關閉了。

詳細信息>

移動應用

實時旅行信息

RIPTA一直致力於使用技術使我們的客戶受益。 我們使用實時旅行信息來跟踪我們的巴士,並且自從開發人員獲得該數據以來,許多人一直在忙於開發使RIPTA騎乘更容易的應用程序。 您可以使用我們的網站,然後單擊“我的公共汽車在哪裡?” 標籤以實時跟踪您的旅程。 或者,您可以嘗試下面列出的一些應用。

您還可以通過在手機的應用商店中搜索“ RIPTA”來找到應用。

應用免責聲明

這些應用程序不是RIPTA製作的,RIPTA也不出售或許可這些應用程序。 除非另有說明,否則它們由第三方編寫。 RIPTA對第三方網站的內容或因使用第三方應用程序引起的任何問題概不負責。

RIPTA既不認可此處列出的任何第三方產品,也不對準確性或可靠性做任何保證或陳述。 請謹慎處理並了解可能適用於您的任何使用費用。 RIPTA保留刪除/添加應用程序列表的權利,恕不另行通知。

有興趣構建一個應用程序嗎?

點擊 請點擊此處。 適用於GTFS數據7-27-2020。

想要包含在此頁面中嗎?

請發送清單到 marketing@ripta.com 應用標題,開發者名稱,平台和150 x 250的圖片。

IOS

TransSee

TransSee可以根據過去的實際旅行時間提供實時預測,並提供帶有公交位置的地圖,公交車接近時的通知以及從有序列表或地圖中選擇站點的能力,而無需安裝應用程序。

前往應用程式

過境應用程序

無論您身在何處,都可以從口袋里拉出公交車,然後迅速知道下一班車或火車何時到達。 不確定最快的方法是什麼? 使用我們易於使用的旅行計劃器找到您的出路。 除了RIPTA,Transit還支持MBTA和P&B進行綜合行程計劃,並在全球78多個城市提供公共交通信息。前往應用程式

Moovit

說明:Moovit是世界排名第一的公共交通出行計劃應用程序,最近獲得以下獎項: Google成為2016年最佳本地應用程序,並被選為的公共交通應用 2016年里約奧運會。 我們在90個城市和1,500個國家/地區擁有78萬用戶,這證明了我們致力於從本地角度改善全球公共交通的決心。 您乘坐,Moovit嚮導!

開發人員名稱: Moovit

平台: iOS,Android,Windows 前往應用程式

步行指數

步行分數構建了一個應用程序,可為普羅維登斯的地址提供公交分數,並幫助人們在公共交通附近找到適合步行的公寓。

開發人員:Walk Score
網站:
https://www.redfin.com/
平台:iPhone,Android
成本:免費前往應用程式

騎行標誌

RIde計劃移動應用

打開Google Play商店或Apple商店,搜索RIde Reveal,然後選擇“獲取”或“安裝”。

免費的應用程序提供:

•捏縮放功能

•高對比度視圖

•與最常用的屏幕閱讀器軟件兼容

•預期的車輛類型(出租車或廂型車)

•預期客戶票價

您將需要以下信息來登錄新應用程序:

代理商代碼:RIPTA客戶編號:(如果您不知道您的客戶編號,請詢問RIde CSA)

密碼:(默認為出生年份的4位數字)

安裝該應用程序後,您可以更改密碼,或者在忘記密碼後將其重置。 為了重置密碼,您必須在RIde計算機系統中設置一個文本通知號。 如果您想在您的客戶資料中添加文本通知號,請通知CSA。

如果您有任何問題,請通過電子郵件與RIde聯繫(ride@ripta.com)或致電401-461-9760致電客戶服務。

分享通過
複製鏈接

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

Mobile Applications

Real-time Travel Information

RIPTA is always working to use technology to benefit our customers.  We use real-time travel information to track our buses and since making that data available developers, many have been busy building apps that make riding RIPTA easier.  You can use our website and click on the “Where’s My Bus?” tab to track your ride in real time.  Or, you can try some of the apps listed below.

You can also find applications by searching “RIPTA” in your phone’s app store.

App Disclaimer

These apps are not made by RIPTA, and RIPTA does not sell or license the apps. They are written by third parties unless otherwise noted. RIPTA shall not be held responsible for the content of third party websites or any issue arising from the use of third party applications.

RIPTA neither endorses any third party products listed here nor makes any guarantees or representations as to accuracy or reliability. Proceed with care and understand any usage charges that may apply to you. RIPTA reserves the right to remove/add applications listings without notice.

Interested in building an app?

Click here for GTFS data 10-10-2020.

Want to be included on this page?

Please send a listing to marketing@ripta.com with the App Title, Developer Name, Platform, and an image that is 150 x 250.

IOS

TransSee

TransSee provide real time predictions based on actual past travel times with maps with the bus location, notifications when your bus is approaching and the ability to choose your stops from a ordered list or map, all without the need to install an App.

Go to the app

Transit App

Wherever you are, just pull Transit out of your pocket and quickly know when the next bus or train is arriving. Not sure what’s the fastest way? Use our easy-to-use trip planner to find your way. In addition to RIPTA, Transit supports the MBTA and P&B for integrated trip planning, and provides public transit information in over 78 cities worldwide.Go to the app

Moovit

Description: Moovit is the world’s #1 app for public transit trip planning app with recent honors from Google as the best local app of 2016, and selected as the public transit app for Rio 2016 Olympics. Our 90 million users in 1,500 cities and 78 countries is a testament to our dedication to improve public transit globally with a local perspective. You ride, Moovit guides!

Developer Name: Moovit

Platform: iOS, Android, Windows Go to the app

Walk Score

Walk Score built an app that provides a Transit Score for addresses in Providence and helps people find walkable apartments near public transit.

Developer: Walk Score
Website:
https://www.redfin.com/
Platform: iPhone, Android
Cost: FreeGo to the app

RIDE Logo

RIde Program Mobile App

Open the Google Play Store or Apple store, search RIde Reveal, and then select ‘Get’ or ‘Install.’

The free app provides:

• Pinch to zoom features

• High contrast view

• Compatibility with most commonly used screen reader software

• Expected vehicle type (taxi or van)

• Expected customer fare

You will need the following information to log into the new app:

Agency Code: RIPTA Customer Number: (If you do not know your customer number, please ask a RIde CSA)

Password: (Defaults to 4 digit year of birth)

Once the app has been installed, you can change the password, or reset it should you forget it. In order to reset your password, you must have a Text Notification Number set up in the RIde computer system. Please inform a CSA if you would like to add a Text Notification Number to your customer profile.

If you have any issues, please contact RIde either via email (ride@ripta.com) or by calling customer service at 401-461-9760.

Share via
Copy link