警告: 由于当前的COVID-19公共卫生危机,许多RIPTA办事处和运输中心都关闭了。 详细>>

为纪念劳动节,RIPTA 服务将于 6 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日星期一执行节假日安排

八月 31, 2021

纽波特渡轮将改为秋季班次 7 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日,星期二

为了纪念劳动节,罗德岛公共交通管理局 (RIPTA) 将于 6 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日星期一为所有固定路线和辅助公交服务运行周日/节假日服务时间表。 所有 RIPTA 办公室将在周一假期关闭。

RIPTA Flex Routes 不会在假期运营,但 Flex Route 203 (URI/Narragansett/South Kingstown) 将在上午 10 点至下午 5 点运营。 Flex 服务预订热线 (1-877-906-FLEX) 和 RIde 辅助客运系统预订热线 (461-9760) 将在假期没有工作人员。 但是,Flex 和 RIde 乘客如果想安排即将到来的旅行,可以在相应的电话线上留下详细信息。

前往纽波特渡轮的普罗维登斯穿梭巴士将于周一按假日时间表运行,并将于 7 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日星期二改为秋季时间表。可以查看渡轮时间表 点击此处.

通过分享
复制链接

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

RIPTA Service Will Operate Holiday Schedule on Monday, September 6, 2021, in Honor of Labor Day

August 31, 2021

Press Releases

Newport Ferry Shuttle Will Switch to Fall Schedule On Tuesday, September 7, 2021

The Rhode Island Public Transit Authority (RIPTA) will run a Sunday/Holiday service schedule for all fixed-route and paratransit service on Monday, September 6, 2021, in honor of Labor Day.  All RIPTA offices will be closed on the Monday holiday.

RIPTA Flex Routes will not be operating on the holiday except for Flex Route 203 (URI/Narragansett/South Kingstown) which will operate from 10 am to 5 pm.  The Flex Service reservation line (1-877-906-FLEX) and the RIde paratransit reservation line (461-9760) will not be staffed on the holiday.  However, Flex and RIde passengers can leave a detailed message on the appropriate phone lines if they want to schedule an upcoming trip.

The Providence Shuttle to the Newport Ferry will operate on a holiday schedule on Monday, and will switch to a fall schedule on Tuesday, September 7, 2021.  Ferry shuttle schedules can be viewed here.

Share via
Copy link