معلومات الحافلة لطلاب مدرسة بروفيدانس الثانوية التفاصيل >>

مواقع التطعيم COVID-19 - تشغيل الدولة

توفر RIPTA اتصالاً بالعديد من مواقع التطعيم

هل تقدم RIPTA مواصلات مجانية من وإلى مواقع التطعيم؟ نعم ، نحن نوفر خدمة نقل مجانية لركابنا على الطريق الثابت والركاب في رحلة العودة. اضغط هنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

هل تعلم أن العديد من مواقع التطعيم في الدولة يمكن الوصول إليها عبر وسائل النقل العام؟  جمعت RIPTA المعلومات التالية لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين قد يرغبون في ركوب الحافلة إلى موعد التطعيم الخاص بهم. للحصول على الاتجاهات الأكثر تفصيلاً ، يجب على الركاب إدخال معلومات السفر الخاصة بهم في مخطط الرحلة سهل الاستخدام والمتوفر على صفحتنا الرئيسية www.ripta.com لمعرفة المسارات التي تناسبهم بشكل أفضل. يوفر الموقع أيضًا جداول وخرائط مفصلة للطرق. يرجى ملاحظة أنه للوصول إلى بعض هذه المواقع عن طريق الحافلة ، ستحتاج إلى السير من أقرب محطة للحافلات إلى وجهتك.

أيضًا ، يرجى تذكر أنه يجب عليك أولاً تحديد موعد للقاح الخاص بك ، واتباع جميع القواعد والتعليمات المعمول بها والمقدمة مع تأكيد موعدك. يجب ألا يغادر المرضى المنزل ويجب ارتداء أغطية الوجه في الحافلة. هذا الموقع،  https://covid.ri.gov/vaccination/covid-19-vaccine-faqs، لديه إجابات للأسئلة حول عملية التطعيم ، ويمكن للناس النقر فوق هنا لحجز موعد. يوجد أدناه عينات من مواقع التطعيم وطرق RIPTA التي يتم تقديمها لهم. تضيف الدولة أحيانًا مواقع جديدة وهناك خيارات خاصة متاحة من خلال الصيدليات المشاركة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول المواقع العامة والخاصة ، يرجى زيارة https://bit.ly/3wihOL2.

بروفيدنس (مركز دانكن دونتس)

1 ميدان لاسال ،

يقع هذا الموقع على بعد حوالي 6 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من كينيدي بلازا. جميع طرق RIPTA التي تعمل من وإلى وسط مدينة بروفيدنس تقدم الخدمة إلى كينيدي بلازا. للاتصال المباشر بالموقع ، يمكن للمسافرين اتخاذ الطريق 27 or الطريق 28 الخروج من كينيدي بلازا. يمكنهم أيضا أن يأخذوا الطريق 92 ويست باوند من البلازا. 

كرانستون

100 طريق سوكانوسيت كروس

هذا الموقع يخدمه الطريق 21 و الطريق 22 من بروفيدنس.

وسط المدينة 

1400 الغربية الطريق العام

هذا الموقع يخدمه طرق 63 و 60 ويمكن الوصول إليه من منطقتي بروفيدنس ونيوبورت.

وون سوكيت 

1500 طريق دايموند هيل (مبنى سيرز سابقًا يقع في وولنت هيل بلازا)

هذا الموقع يخدمه الطريق 87 من منطقة Woonsocket بوسط المدينة ، وبواسطة الطريق 54 الاتصال ب الطريق 87 من منطقة بروفيدنس الكبرى.

ويست كينجستون (شنايدر إلكتريك)

132 أرض المعارض

هذا الموقع يخدمه طرق 62 و 66 من منطقة بروفيدنس الكبرى.

شارك عبر
انسخ الرابط

ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

COVID-19 Vaccination Sites – State Run

RIPTA PROVIDES A CONNECTION TO MANY VACCINATION SITES

Is RIPTA offering free transportation to and from vaccination sites? Yes, we are offering free transportation for our fixed-route and RIde passengers. Click here for more information.

Did you know that many vaccination sites in the State are accessible via public transportation?  RIPTA has put together the following information to assist people who may want to take the bus to their vaccination appointment.  For the most detailed directions, passengers should enter their travel information in the easy-to-use trip planner available on our home page www.ripta.com to see which routes work best for them.  The website also provides detailed route schedules and maps. Please note that to reach some of these locations via bus, you will need to walk from the nearest bus stop to your destination.

Also, please remember that you must first make an appointment for your vaccine, and follow all applicable rules and instructions provided with your appointment confirmation.  People who are sick should not be leaving home and face coverings are required on the bus.  This site,  https://covid.ri.gov/vaccination/covid-19-vaccine-faqs, has answers to questions about the vaccination process, and people can click here to book an appointment.  Below is a sampling of vaccination sites and the RIPTA routes they are served by.  New locations are sometimes added by the state and there are private options available through participating pharmacies. For more information on public and private locations, please visit https://bit.ly/3wihOL2.

PROVIDENCE (Dunkin Donuts Center)

1 LaSalle Square,

This site is about a 6-minute walk from Kennedy Plaza.  All RIPTA Routes operating to and from downtown Providence provide service to Kennedy Plaza. For a direct connection to the site, passengers can take Route 27 or Route 28 OUTBOUND from Kennedy Plaza.  They may also take Route 92 WESTBOUND from the Plaza. 

CRANSTON

100 Sockanosset Cross Road

This site is serviced by Route 21 and Route 22 from Providence.

MIDDLETOWN 

1400 West Main Road

This site is serviced by Routes 63 and 60 and is accessible from both the Providence and Newport areas.

WOONSOCKET 

1500 Diamond Hill Road (former Sears building located in the Walnut Hill Plaza)

This site is serviced by Route 87 from the downtown Woonsocket area, and by Route 54 connecting to Route 87 from the greater Providence area.

WEST KINGSTON (Schneider Electric)

132 Fairgrounds Road

This site is serviced by Routes 62 and 66 from the greater Providence area.

Share via
Copy link