ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

2021 Joint Pension Board Meetings Schedule

To receive information on upcoming Joint Pension Board meetings, agendas, and to read meeting minutes, please go to the Secretary of State Website http://sos.ri.gov/ or click www.ripta.com.

2021 Joint Pension Board Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 – Board Agenda Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 – Board Agenda

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 – Board Agenda

Wednesday April 21, 2021 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 


All meetings are held at 1:00 pm at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted.

 *Note: Due to COVID-19, meetings have been moved to video conferencing, using Cisco WebEx. 

Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions.  Thank you.

View Archived Joint Pension Board

Share via
Copy link