ALERT: Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, many RIPTA Offices and transit centers are closed. Details >>

2022 Authority Board Meeting Schedule

To receive information on upcoming Authority Board meetings, agendas, and to read meeting minutes, please go to the Secretary of State Website http://sos.ri.gov or to www.ripta.com

2022 Authority Board Meeting Schedule 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – AgendaMeeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – Agenda Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 – Agenda

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 – AgendaMeeting Minutes

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – Agenda

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 – Agenda

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 

Meetings are typically held at 1:30 p.m. at RIPTA’s Transportation Conference Room located at 269 Melrose Street, Providence, RI, unless otherwise noted. 

Please call (401) 784-9500 ext. 1171 with any questions. Thank you. 

View Archived Board Meetings

Share via
Copy link